Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tucson

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Agave 350 apartments! At Agave 350 Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

j
01/13/2021

The Cadence is awesome! I highly recommend renting here. Its amenities, affordable floor plans and staff are exceptional. The Cadence is located in the...

j
01/13/2021

The Cadence is awesome! I highly recommend renting here. Its amenities, affordable floor plans and staff are exceptional. The Cadence is located in the...

R
01/13/2021

Very friendly and helpful staff! Excellent maintenance that’s friendly and responsive. In a great location in the heart of downtown. Overall I give this place a 10/10!!

K
01/12/2021

Friendly Staff, clean living quarters, and beautiful common areas. Perfect Location and FUN VIBES. Love the Cadence!

R
01/08/2021

Beautiful rooms and common areas. The management was very nice, and the one time I had to submit a maintenance request, it was answered promptly.

S
08/11/2020

Great location, awesome management, nice and reasonably priced apartments! You can't beat it!

D
03/13/2020


N
03/03/2020

I toured with Sabraya, and she was absolutely delightful! I felt at home already. The closet space was the deal breaker for me because I just have soooo much stuff, but the property, amenities, and apartments are GORGEOUS. Would definitely recommend. Ask for Sabraya!

The Cadence is a really fun place to live! I enjoy meeting the people in my building and the convenient downtown street life. They make it feel like home!

Z
02/01/2020

I like living here. It’s convenient and easy to get to school. The management is friendly and has always helped me in a timely manner. There was also a recent change in management that could lead to even better management


Call Us
(520) 882-0777
Address
350 E CONGRESS STREET
TUCSON, ARIZONA 85701
Office Hours
M-F: 9:00 AM- 6:00 PM
 Sat: 10AM-5PM
 Sun: Closed