Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tucson

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Cadence apartments! At The Cadence Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
01/12/2021

Friendly Staff, clean living quarters, and beautiful common areas. Perfect Location and FUN VIBES. Love the Cadence!

R
01/08/2021

Beautiful rooms and common areas. The management was very nice, and the one time I had to submit a maintenance request, it was answered promptly.

S
08/11/2020

Great location, awesome management, nice and reasonably priced apartments! You can't beat it!

D
03/13/2020


N
03/03/2020

I toured with Sabraya, and she was absolutely delightful! I felt at home already. The closet space was the deal breaker for me because I just have soooo much stuff, but the property, amenities, and apartments are GORGEOUS. Would definitely recommend. Ask for Sabraya!

The Cadence is a really fun place to live! I enjoy meeting the people in my building and the convenient downtown street life. They make it feel like home!

Z
02/01/2020

I like living here. It’s convenient and easy to get to school. The management is friendly and has always helped me in a timely manner. There was also a recent change in management that could lead to even better management

W
04/25/2019

Great location nice people overall great experience

C
02/28/2019

The Bar Crawl was amazing. The cadence notified me that I won and showed me where my table was. When I got there they tol me to invite whomever I wanted and that the botttle service was completely free. The event was great. Everyone was having a good time and the atmosphere was ecstatic. Would recommend it to another friend

R
02/09/2019

Cadence is a combination of everything a student needs! It’s central to campus and downtown life, having places to study, eat, and go out on a thursday night. For a pretty great price you get great rooms, furniture, a gym, and a lot more.


Call Us
(520) 882-0777
Address
350 E CONGRESS STREET
TUCSON, ARIZONA 85701
Office Hours
M-F: 9AM-6PM
Sat: 10AM-6PM
Sun: Closed