Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tucson

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Agave 350 apartments! At Agave 350 Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
03/29/2022

I started here and it was a little hectic but the new management have been doing great about getting things to run smoothly. Shoutout to Lorenzo the maintenance man! Hes super cool and is always there to help me out ! all of the employees are super friendly and helpful as well

S
03/29/2022

this place has its ups and downs but one thing about this place that’s super awesome is the maintenance. they’re always on top of things and lorenzo’s the best!

A
03/18/2022

Verified Resident

3/18 Maintenance Work
Lorenzo was super helpful fixing everything I needed and even accommodated my time needs as well. Best maintenance supervisor hands down!

A
08/26/2021

Things are looking up now that there are maintenance guys on site on a regular basis. Lorenzo the new maintenance Supervisor is absolutely amazing!!

J
04/18/2021

As advertised, cozy quaint and clean. We weren't looking for a large luxurious get away. This is a nice place to go win driving through or even to stay for...

J
04/18/2021

As advertised, cozy quaint and clean. We weren't looking for a large luxurious get away. This is a nice place to go win driving through or even to stay for...

A
02/08/2021

Great experience every time I come to this location to visit friends and use the amenities. Always run into an employee named Sabraya while there and she is really sweet!

D
02/05/2021

Sabraya is always so pleasant and professional!! Great staff overall, will be recommending property to others!

K
01/15/2021

The Cadence is a great housing option. Location wise, the Cadence is perfectly placed in downtown Tucson with access to the streetcar, the best bars and restaurants, and cool shops. Management was very attentive and accommodating. Overall great experience met alot of new cool people here as well!

j
01/13/2021

The Cadence is awesome! I highly recommend renting here. Its amenities, affordable floor plans and staff are exceptional. The Cadence is located in the heart of downtown Tucson which has the best eateries and nightlife in town!


Call Us
(520) 882-0777
Address
350 E CONGRESS STREET
TUCSON, ARIZONA 85701
Office Hours
M-F: 9:00 AM- 6:00 PM
 Sat: 10AM-5PM
 Sun: Closed